Weby shortcut
instagram
Youtubeplay

Docentes

Atualizado em 20/11/19 07:54.

Corpo Docente da Emac 

 

Professor

Área de Atuação

Email

Adriana Aguiar

 Educação Musical

adrianaaguiar@ufg.br

Adriano de Brito Pinheiro

 Canto Lírico, Regência Coral, Direção Cênica

adrianopinheiro@ufg.br

Alessandro Borgomanero

Violino

aborgomanero@ufg.br

Alexandre Silva Nunes

Teatro/Direção de Arte

alexandrenunes@ufg.br

Ana Flávia Silva Frazão de Medeiros

Música de Câmara 
E Acompanhamento

ana.frazao@ufg.br 

Ana Guiomar Rego Souza

Musicologia/
Etnomusicologia

anaguiomar@ufg.br

Anderson Rocha    CV

 

anroch@ufg.br

Ângela Barra da Veiga Jardim

Canto/
Regência Coral

barrajardim@ufg.br

Ângelo de Oliveira Dias

Canto/
Regência Coral

angelodias@ufg.br 

Anselmo Guerra de Almeida

Composição/
Música e Informática

anselmo@ufg.br

Antonio Marcos Souza Cardoso

Trompete

tonico_cardoso@ufg.br

Carlos Henrique Coutinho
Rodrigues Costa

Regência / 
Piano em Grupo

costacarlosh@ufg.br

Clarice da Silva Costa

  claricecosta@ufg.br

Claudia Regina de Oliveira Zanini

Musicoterapia

claudiazanini@ufg.br

Consuelo Quireze Rosa

Piano

consuelo_quireze_rosa@ufg.br

Cristiane dos Santos Carvalho

  criscarvalho@ufg.br

Dalmir Rogério Pereira

Direção de Arte  dalrogerio@ufg.br

David de Figueiredo Correia Castelo

Flauta

david_castelo@ufg.br

David Edward Gardner

 Violoncelo

gardnercello@ufg.br

Denise de Almeida Felipe

Canto/
Regência Coral

denise_felipe@ufg.br

Denise Zorzetti

Piano

denise.zorzetti@ufg.br

Diones Ferreira Correntino

Música Popular (piano)

dionescorrentino@ufg.br 

Dulce Regina de Oliveira

Violino

dro@ufg.br

Eduardo Meirinhos

Violão

emeirinhos@ufg.br

Eliamar Aparecida de
Barros Fleury e Ferreira

Musicoterapia

eliamar_fleury@ufg.br

Everson Ribeiro Bastos

Música Popular

everson_bastos@ufg.br

Fabiano da Silva Chagas

 Música Popular

fabianochagas10@ufg.br

Fabio Fonseca de Oliveira

Música Popular

fabio_oliveira@ufg.br

Fernanda Albernaz do Nascimento

Educação Musical

fernandaalbernaz@ufg.br

Fernanda Valentin

Musicoterapia

fernandavalentin@ufg.br

Fernanda Pereira da Cunha

Teatro/Música

fpc_2012@ufg.br

Flavia Maria Cruvinel

Educação Musical

flavia_maria_cruvinel@ufg.br

Francisco Guilherme

Teatro

franciscoguilherme@ufg.br

Gilka Martins de Castro Campos

 Educação Musical /
Música Popular

gilka_martins@ufg.br

Gyovana de Castro Carneiro

Piano

gyovana_carneiro@ufg.br

Helvis Costa

Violão, Linguagem e Estruturação Musical

helvis_costa@ufg.br

Jarbas Cavendish Seixas

Música Popular

jarbas.cavendish.seixas@ufg.br

Joana Abreu Pereira De Oliveira

  joana.abreu@ufg.br

Joana Christina Brito de Azevedo

Canto/
Regência Coral

joana_azevedo@ufg.br

João Casimiro Kahil Cohon

 Bateria

joaocasimiro@ufg.br

Johnson Joanesburg 
Anchieta Machado

Clarineta / 
Percussão

johnsonmachado@ufg.br 

Julio Cesar Moreira Lemos

Violão

 

Kleber Damaso Bueno

Teatro/Direção de Arte

kleberdamaso@ufg.br 

Luciano Ferreira Pontes

Viola

lucianopontes@ufg.br

Luís Carlos Vasconcelos Furtado

Sopros

luisfurtado@ufg.br

Magda de Miranda
Clímaco

Musicologia/
Etnomusicologia

magdaclimaco@ufg.br

Marcos Botelho Lage

 Trombone

marcosbotelho@ufg.br 

Maria Ângela De Ambrosis 
Pinheiro Machado

Teatro

maria_angela_ambrosis@ufg.br

Marília Álvares

Canto

malvares@ufg.br

Martha Martins de Castro 
Andrade Guerra Barretto

Música de Câmara 
E Acompanhamento

martha.martins.barretto@ufg.br

Mateus Bertone

Espaço Cênico, Cenografia e Arquitetura Teatral

mateus.bertone.silva@ufg.br

Natássia Duarte Garcia 
Leite de Oliveira

Teatro/Direção de Arte

natassiagarcia@ufg.br 

Newton Armani de Souza

Montagem de Espetáculo/ 
Pedagogia do Teatro

newton_souza@ufg.br

Nilceia da Silveira Protásio
Campos

Educação Musical

nilceia.protasio@ufg.br

Othaniel Pereira de Alcântara Júnior

Violino/Musicologia/
Música de Câmara

othaniel@ufg.br

Paulo Guicheney 

Composição/
Música e Informática

 

Pedro Luiz Martelli

Violão

martelli@ufg.br

Rafaela Blanch Pires

  rafaela.pires@ufg.br

Regina Celia de Castro Quinta

 

reginaccquinta@ufg.br

Robervaldo Linhares Rosa

Musicologia/
Etnomusicologia

rlinhares@ufg.br

Robson Corrêa de Camargo

 Teatro

robson@ufg.br

Rodrigo Carvalho de Oliveira

Violão

rodrigo_carvalho_oliveira@ufg.br

Rosilandes Cândida Martins

Teatro/Direção de Arte

rosilandes.martins@ufg.br

Ruth Sara De Oliveira Moreira

  ruth_sara@ufg.br

Sandra Rocha do Nascimento

Musicoterapia

sandrarocha@ufg.br

Saulo Germano Sales Dallago

Teatro/Direção de Arte

saulo_dallago@ufg.br

Silvana Rodrigues de Andrade

Educação Musical

silvana_andrade@ufg.br

Sonia Ray

Contrabaixo

sonia_ray@ufg.br

Tereza Raquel de Melo 
Alcântara Silva

Musicoterapia

tequels@ufg.br

Thais Lobosque Aquino

Educação Musical

tlobosque@ufg.br 

Vanessa Carla Bertolini

Canto/Regência Coral

vanessa_bertolini@ufg.br

Walquiria Pereira Batista

Teatro

walquiria_batista@ufg.br

Werner Aguiar

Violão, Estética e Filosofia da Música

werner@ufg.br

Wolney Alfredo Arruda Unes

Musicologia

wolney_unes@ufg.br

Wolney Fernandes de Oliveira

 

fwolney@ufg.br

 

Professores Substitutos

 Área de Atuação  Email

Adriano Claro Monteiro

 Composição

adrianomonteiro@ufg.br

Hugo Martins Medeiros

 

hugomartins@ufg.br

João Fernandes da Silva Neto

 

jguitarfernandes@ufg.br

Katarine de Sousa Araújo

 

katarine.araujo@ufg.br

Letícia Ramos de Oliveira Gentil Ferreira

 

leticiacellogentil@ufg.br 
Luciano Diogo Oliveira Freitas

Pedagogia do Teatro

lucianodifreitas@discente.ufg.br

Luiz Eduardo Gonçalves

 Composição

luizgoncalves@ufg.br
Nadia Mendes de Moura

 

nadiamoura@ufg.br

Renata Valério Póvoa Curado